



| Date: | 27/06/2025 | Time: | 1700hrs |
|-----------|---|-------|---------|
| Subject: | BULLETIN NO: 3 | | |
| From: | The Clerk of the Course | | |
| То: | All competitors / crew members | | |
| | Number of pages: 2 | | |
| | Attachments: 0 | | |
| Approved: | Motorsport Australia – ARC Sporting Delegate – 27/06/2025 | | |

| ARTICLE 1 | EVENT PROGRAM |
|-----------|---------------|
| | |

| 14:00hrs | QRC Podium | ARC Central |
|---------------------|------------|-------------|

ARTICLE 12 SCRUTINEERING – ARC LOCATION (See circled below in red)





Г



٦

ARTICLE 12 SCRUTINEERING SCHEDULE (ARC)

| RALLY QUEEN | EROAD Scrutinooring List 2025 | | | | | | |
|---|-------------------------------|-----------------|-------------------|---------|--|--|--|
| Scrutineering List 2025 Car No Driver Make Grp/Cls Time | | | | | | | |
| - | | GR Yaris | Grp/Cls | | | | |
| 1 | Harry Bates | | FIA Rally 2 | 0900hrs | | | |
| 4 | Lewis Bates | GR Yaris | FIA Rally 2 | 0900hrs | | | |
| 2 | Scott Pedder | Fabia RS Rally2 | FIA Rally 2 | 0925hrs | | | |
| 7 | Troy Dowel | Yaris GR | Group AP4 | 0925hrs | | | |
| 3 | Hayden Paddon | i20N | FIA Rally 2 | 0955hrs | | | |
| 5 | Alex Rullo | i20 N Rally 2 | FIA Rally 2 | 0955hrs | | | |
| 6 | Patrick O'Brien | Fiesta | FIA Group R5 | 1025hrs | | | |
| 10 | Peter Rullo | i20 N Rally 2 | FIA Rally 2 | 1025hrs | | | |
| 8 | Clayton Hoy | Evo 6 | P5 | 1055hrs | | | |
| 11 | Joshua Wiedman | Evolution 9 | Р5 | 1055hrs | | | |
| 9 | Bodie Reading | WRX STI | P6 | 1125hrs | | | |
| 13 | Glenn Brinkman | WRX | WRX Challenge AWD | 1125hrs | | | |
| 12 | Stewart Reid | Mirage | Group AP4 | 1155hrs | | | |
| 15 | Tony Sullens | DS3 | P4 | 1155hrs | | | |
| 16 | Toby Price | WRX | WRX Challenge AWD | 1300hrs | | | |
| 17 | Molly Spalding | WRX | Classic C4 P6 | 1300hrs | | | |
| 14 | Jaidyn Gluskie | Impreza RS | P5 | 1325hrs | | | |
| 19 | Jackson Long | Impreza RS | P5 | 1325hrs | | | |
| 18 | Nathan Stokes | WRX STI | P5 | 1355hrs | | | |
| 20 | Shane Garner | Impreza WRX | P5 | 1355hrs | | | |
| 21 | Tony Oates | Honda Civic | CRC | 1425hrs | | | |
| 22 | Mike Bailey | GTIR | Classic C4 | 1425hrs | | | |
| 23 | Sharath Hegde | Porsche 911 | Classic C3 | 1425hrs | | | |

ARTICLE 18 RESULTS AND PROTESTS

A) The events listed in Article 5D, E & F will be scored and results issued by <u>https://rallyresults.au/</u> <u>www.rally.com.au/results/</u>

Brian Everitt Clerk of the Course 26 June 2024

uni